Sunday Meditation 10:30 am ~ Sunday Service 11:00 am
The Center of Peace
Service: 1921 Beech Avenue ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
 
Mailing: 1750 Ashbourne Rd ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
Office #: 215.782.8271
icon-facebook Click here to shop at Amazon and support our Center!

Weekly View
Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

COURSE OF MIRACLES Study Group (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

 

Study Group

 

A COURSE IN MIRACLES

 

6:30 pm

SERENITY CLASS (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

ARE YOU UNABLE TO ATTEND SERVICE ON SUNDAYS

DO YOU WANT TO UNDERSTAND MORE FROM THE

SUNDAY MESSAGE

or

DO YOU JUST WANT TO CONVERSE

 

WITH OTHERS OF LIKE MIND

 

ABOUT the Message or other SOM TOPICS

Friday, March 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Sign up for our email newsletter today!

Upcoming Services

  • There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.

Upcoming Events