Sunday Meditation 10:30 am ~ Sunday Service 11:00 am
The Center of Peace
Service: 1921 Beech Avenue ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
 
Mailing: 1750 Ashbourne Rd ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
Office #: 215.782.8271
icon-facebook Click here to shop at Amazon and support our Center!

Weekly View
Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 11 Mar, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 09, 2017

SERENITY CLASS (Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

ARE YOU UNABLE TO ATTEND SERVICE ON SUNDAYS

DO YOU WANT TO UNDERSTAND MORE FROM THE

SUNDAY MESSAGE

or

DO YOU JUST WANT TO CONVERSE

 

WITH OTHERS OF LIKE MIND

 

ABOUT the Message or other SOM TOPICS

Friday, March 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Sign up for our email newsletter today!

Upcoming Services

  • There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.

Upcoming Events