Sunday Meditation 10:30 am ~ Sunday Service 11:00 am
The Center of Peace
Service: 1921 Beech Avenue ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
 
Mailing: 1750 Ashbourne Rd ~  Elkins Park, PA 19027
Office #: 215.782.8271
icon-facebook Click here to shop at Amazon and support our Center!

Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

ACM Study Group or SERENITY Study Group (Thu. 11 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

 

Study Group

 

A COURSE IN MIRACLES

or

SERENITY GROUP

(Questions about Sunday message or any SOM question....answered)

 

Join us

at 7:00pm

 

 

Friday, May 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Sign up for our email newsletter today!

Upcoming Services

  • There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.

Upcoming Events